Thursday, September 22, 2016

4th Annual General Meeting

Dear friends

Th Aus Chinese Golf Association held it's 4th AGM on Tuesday at the Royal Seafood Restaurant at Aberdeen St. There were 18 members and guests.

The following members were elected unanimously:

President: Sheng Shen
Vice President: Shane Ball
Secretary: Raymond Tan
Treasurer: Eric Wong
Board members: Susan Zhang and Brendan Glynn

The members and guests had a good dinner with wine sponsored by Henry Pua.